Thursday October 1
Closed Today
Dows Lake Pavilion, 1001 Queen Elizabeth Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario
613.235.5246
(map)
 Reservation
Reservation

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter

 Hours
Sun - Monclosed
Tue - Sat5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Thu Oct 1, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Oct 2, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Sat Oct 3, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Oct 6, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Wed Oct 7, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Thu Oct 8, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Fri Oct 9, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Sat Oct 10, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Oct 13, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Wed Oct 14, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Thu Oct 15, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Fri Oct 16, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Sat Oct 17, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Oct 20, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Wed Oct 21, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Thu Oct 22, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Fri Oct 23, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Sat Oct 24, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Oct 27, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Wed Oct 28, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Thu Oct 29, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Oct 30, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Sat Oct 31, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Tue Nov 3, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Nov 4, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Nov 5, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Nov 6, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Nov 7, 2020 (reservations closed)
Closed on Tue Nov 10, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Nov 11, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Nov 12, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Nov 13, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Sat Nov 14, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Nov 17, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Nov 18, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Nov 19, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Nov 20, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Sat Nov 21, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Nov 24, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Nov 25, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Nov 26, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Nov 27, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Sat Nov 28, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Tue Dec 1, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Dec 2, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Dec 3, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Dec 4, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Dec 5, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Tue Dec 8, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Dec 9, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Dec 10, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Dec 11, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Sat Dec 12, 2020 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Tue Dec 15, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Dec 16, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Dec 17, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Dec 18, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Sat Dec 19, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Tue Dec 22, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Dec 23, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Dec 24, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Dec 25, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Sat Dec 26, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Tue Dec 29, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Wed Dec 30, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Thu Dec 31, 2020 (No reservations)
Closed on Fri Jan 1, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sat Jan 2, 2021 (closed)
We are always open for special events and for groups of 25 or more. If you are a larger group and are not able to book your reservation online, please call us at 613-235-5246 or info@lagobargrill.com

 Profile
In Business SinceSummer 2008
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
ParkingThere are 300 parking spaces available across the street and parking stubs. Please allow our hosts to validate your parking for two free hours.
Dining StyleContemporary Canadian
CuisineBar / Grill
About Dows LakeLocated in the heart of Ottawa, Canada, Dow's Lake is located on the Rideau Canal. Named after Abram Dow, the former owner of the surrounding lands, the area was converted from rail yards in the 1940s into the beautiful parkland that occupies the site today.

Flanked by two scenic drives (the Queen Elizabeth Driveway and Colonel By Drive), Dow's Lake is a popular stop for tourists and Ottawa citizens alike, especially due to its seasonal events.

In May, the surrounding park is the main site for the annual Tulip Festival, which includes fantastic tulip displays from Holland, boat displays, fireworks, buskers and live performances.

During the winter months, Dow's Lake freezes and becomes part of the world's longest skating rink and one of the primary sites of the annual Winterlude festival in February. This includes events such as ice sculpting, concerts, and races on the ice.
ATMsAre available on site
Cross StreetThe base of Preston @ Queen Elizabeth Dr (where Queen Elizabeth turns into Prince of Wales Drive)

Home | Reservations | Weddings | Events | Reviews | Image Gallery
Copyright (c) 2020 Lago Bar | Grill | View   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement Powered By: RezPlus