Monday February 20
Today: Closed
Dows Lake Pavilion, 1001 Queen Elizabeth Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario
613.235.5246
(map)
 Reservation
Reservation
613.235.5246

 Gift Certificate

 News & Birthdays



 Hours
Sun - Monclosed
Tue - Sat5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Sat Mar 4, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat Mar 11, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat Mar 18, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Fri Mar 24, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat Mar 25, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat Apr 8, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Thu Apr 27, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Fri May 5, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Wed May 10, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Thu May 11, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat May 13, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Wed May 17, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Thu May 18, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat May 20, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sun May 21, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Tue May 30, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Wed May 31, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Thu Jun 1, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jun 3, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
Closed on Tue Jun 6, 2017 (Closed For Private Event )
We are always open for special events and for groups of 25 or more. If you are not able to book your reservation online, please call us at 613-235-5246 or info@lagobargrill.com

 Profile
In Business SinceSummer 2008
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
ParkingThere are 300 parking spaces available across the street and parking stubs. Please allow our hostesses to validate your parking for two free hours.
Dining StyleContemporary Canadian
CuisineBar / Grill
About Dows LakeLocated in the heart of Ottawa, Canada, Dow's Lake is located on the Rideau Canal. Named after Abram Dow, the former owner of the surrounding lands, the area was converted from rail yards in the 1940s into the beautiful parkland that occupies the site today.

Flanked by two scenic drives (the Queen Elizabeth Driveway and Colonel By Drive), Dow's Lake is a popular stop for tourists and Ottawa citizens alike, especially due to its seasonal events.

In May, the surrounding park is the main site for the annual Tulip Festival, which includes fantastic tulip displays from Holland, boat displays, fireworks, buskers and live performances.

During the winter months, Dow's Lake freezes and becomes part of the world's longest skating rink and one of the primary sites of the annual Winterlude festival in February. This includes events such as ice sculpting, concerts, and races on the ice.
ATMsAre available on site
Cross StreetThe base of Preston @ Queen Elizabeth Dr (where Queen Elizabeth turns into Prince of Wales Drive)

Home | Reservations | Banquet Hall/Wedding Receptions | Reviews | Gift Certificate | Image Gallery
Copyright (c) 2017 Lago Bar | Grill | View   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement Powered By: RezPlus