Monday January 22
Closed Today: Closed Tomorrow
Dows Lake Pavilion, 1001 Queen Elizabeth Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario
613.235.5246
(map)
 Reservation
Reservation
613.235.5246

 Gift Certificate

 News & Birthdays



 Hours
Sun - Monclosed
Tue - Sat5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Tue Jan 23, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Thu Jan 25, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Fri Jan 26, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Tue Jan 30, 2018 (None)
Closed on Fri Feb 2, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Feb 3, 2018 (None)
Closed on Mon Feb 5, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Feb 17, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Feb 24, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Mar 3, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Wed Mar 7, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Fri Mar 9, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Mar 10, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Mon Apr 16, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Apr 21, 2018 (None)
Closed on Sat Apr 21, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sun Apr 22, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Thu Apr 26, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Thu May 3, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Wed May 9, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Thu May 10, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Thu May 10, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Fri May 11, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat May 12, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Tue May 15, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Wed May 16, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Thu May 17, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Fri Jun 8, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jun 9, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jun 23, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jun 30, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jul 7, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jul 14, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sun Jul 15, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Fri Jul 20, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
Closed on Sat Jul 21, 2018 (Closed for a Private Event )
We are always open for special events and for groups of 25 or more. If you are not able to book your reservation online, please call us at 613-235-5246 or info@lagobargrill.com

 Profile
In Business SinceSummer 2008
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
ParkingThere are 300 parking spaces available across the street and parking stubs. Please allow our hostesses to validate your parking for two free hours.
Dining StyleContemporary Canadian
CuisineBar / Grill
About Dows LakeLocated in the heart of Ottawa, Canada, Dow's Lake is located on the Rideau Canal. Named after Abram Dow, the former owner of the surrounding lands, the area was converted from rail yards in the 1940s into the beautiful parkland that occupies the site today.

Flanked by two scenic drives (the Queen Elizabeth Driveway and Colonel By Drive), Dow's Lake is a popular stop for tourists and Ottawa citizens alike, especially due to its seasonal events.

In May, the surrounding park is the main site for the annual Tulip Festival, which includes fantastic tulip displays from Holland, boat displays, fireworks, buskers and live performances.

During the winter months, Dow's Lake freezes and becomes part of the world's longest skating rink and one of the primary sites of the annual Winterlude festival in February. This includes events such as ice sculpting, concerts, and races on the ice.
ATMsAre available on site
Cross StreetThe base of Preston @ Queen Elizabeth Dr (where Queen Elizabeth turns into Prince of Wales Drive)

Home | Reservations | Banquet Hall/Wedding Receptions | Reviews | Gift Certificate | Image Gallery
Copyright (c) 2018 Lago Bar | Grill | View   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement Powered By: RezPlus