Wednesday April 14
Closed Today
Dows Lake Pavilion, 1001 Queen Elizabeth Driveway
Ottawa, Ontario
613.235.5246
(map)
 Reservation
Reservation

 Gift Certificate

 Newsletter

 Hours
Sun - Monclosed
Tue - Sat5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Wed Apr 14, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Thu Apr 15, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Fri Apr 16, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sat Apr 17, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Tue Apr 20, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Wed Apr 21, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Thu Apr 22, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Fri Apr 23, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sat Apr 24, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Tue Apr 27, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Wed Apr 28, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Thu Apr 29, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Fri Apr 30, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sat May 1, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun May 2, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat May 8, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri May 14, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sat May 15, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun May 16, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri May 21, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sat May 22, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Sun May 23, 2021 (closed)
Closed on Fri May 28, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat May 29, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jun 4, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jun 5, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Jun 6, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jun 11, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jun 12, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Jun 13, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jun 18, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jun 19, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jun 25, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jun 26, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jul 2, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jul 3, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jul 9, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jul 10, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Jul 11, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jul 16, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jul 17, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Jul 18, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jul 23, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jul 24, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Jul 30, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Jul 31, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Aug 1, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Aug 6, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Aug 7, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Aug 8, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Aug 13, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Aug 14, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Aug 20, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Aug 21, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Mon Aug 23, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Aug 27, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Aug 28, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Sep 3, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Sep 4, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Sep 5, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Sep 10, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Sep 11, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Sep 12, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Sep 17, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Sep 18, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Sep 19, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Sep 24, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Sep 25, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Oct 1, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Oct 2, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Oct 3, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Fri Oct 8, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sat Oct 9, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
Closed on Sun Oct 10, 2021 (Closed for a Private Event)
We are always open for special events and for groups of 25 or more. If you are a larger group and are not able to book your reservation online, please call us at 613-235-5246 or info@lagobargrill.com

 Profile
In Business SinceSummer 2008
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
ParkingThere are 300 parking spaces available across the street and parking stubs. Please allow our hosts to validate your parking for two free hours.
Dining StyleContemporary Canadian
CuisineBar / Grill
About Dows LakeLocated in the heart of Ottawa, Canada, Dow's Lake is located on the Rideau Canal. Named after Abram Dow, the former owner of the surrounding lands, the area was converted from rail yards in the 1940s into the beautiful parkland that occupies the site today.

Flanked by two scenic drives (the Queen Elizabeth Driveway and Colonel By Drive), Dow's Lake is a popular stop for tourists and Ottawa citizens alike, especially due to its seasonal events.

In May, the surrounding park is the main site for the annual Tulip Festival, which includes fantastic tulip displays from Holland, boat displays, fireworks, buskers and live performances.

During the winter months, Dow's Lake freezes and becomes part of the world's longest skating rink and one of the primary sites of the annual Winterlude festival in February. This includes events such as ice sculpting, concerts, and races on the ice.
ATMsAre available on site
Cross StreetThe base of Preston @ Queen Elizabeth Dr (where Queen Elizabeth turns into Prince of Wales Drive)

Home | Reservations | Weddings | Events | Reviews | Image Gallery
Copyright (c) 2021 Lago Bar | Grill | View   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement Powered By: RezPlus